CRE Summit Hall of Fame Announced!

Each year, the Commercial Real Estate Summit recognizes the outstanding men and women of our community who have made an impact on the commercial real estate industry, as well as the most influential deals and developments that have helped transform our community. We are proud to announce the 2016 Hall of Fame Class and will be honoring them at the CRE Summit on April 8th!

2016 Hall of Fame Class

  • Jerry Banks, NewStreet Properties, LLC

  • John Fullenkamp, Fullenkamp, Doyle & Jobeun

  • Dean Hokanson Sr., CBRE | MEGA

  • Kent Seacrest, Seacrest & Kalkowski, PC, LLO

  • Marty Shukert, RDG Planning & Design

2016 Deal of the Year

  • Green Plains Headquarters

2016 Development of the Year

  • Blackstone District

Hall of Fame Luncheon

Unable to make the entire conference, but still want to attend the Hall of Fame Luncheon?

Luncheon tickets can be purchased for $35 per person, or $350 per table. If you would like to support the above individuals by attending the Hall of Fame luncheon, please contact

Conference Registration Still Open

Make sure to register for the most influence commercial real estate conference in the Midwest, taking place on Friday, April 8th at the CenturyLink Center.

You can locate the full conference agenda here!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
No tags yet.